Jul 09, 2009 | 656 views | 0 0 comments | 10 10 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Sacred Heart end-of-year honors announced

The end-of-year honors have been announced for Sacred Heart Catholic School students in fourth through seventh grade. The eighth-grade honor roll appeared in the May 28 Irrigator.

Principal’s honors were awarded to students who earned a 4.0 grade-point average, while first honors went to those who achieved a 3.6 to 3.9 GPA, and second honors went to students who had a 3.0 to 3.5 GPA.

Principal’s honors

Fourth-graders: Danielle Friedrich and Angelo Traina.

Fifth-graders: Nathan Banaag, Damon Bogetti, Angelo Campos, Danielle Jenkins, Sabrina Nelson and Julia Sill.

Sixth-graders: Victoria Garcia, Dylan Halland, Myron Ng and James Stokman.

Seventh-graders: Rebecca Breasher, Morgan Greene-Carson, Masi Mott, Gabe Mustafa and Sierra Ulibarri.

First Honors

Fourth-graders: Matthew Brooks, Michael Days, John Guevarra, Jacob Hill and Maggie Thorpe.

Fifth-graders: None.

Sixth-graders: Nicole Henriques, Connie Hill, Caitlyn Duval and Giana Naegeli.

Seventh graders: Jacob Gomez, Molly McGarry and Brissa Nunez.

Second honors

Fourth-graders: Catarina Borges, Alexandra Canedelario, Gabrielle Cordova, Trevor Davies, D.J. Duval, Isabel Flores, Aaron Frunz, Mark Henriques, Kimmie Hill, Justin Lockhart, Cristal Maldonado, Leona McCafferty, Audrey Poole, Jacob Schali and John Williams.

Fifth-graders: Kyle Costa, Caden Johnson, Nick Molieri, Megan Slonksnis and Gilbert Ulibarri.

Sixth-graders: Josh Altamirano, Eve Bristow, Sara Coble, Mitchell-Dean Heramia, Morgan Maring, Jose Martinez, Chase Mullen, America Nunez, Cassie Satellices, Matthew Teixeira, Alex Vasquez and Emmanuel Zambrana.

Seventh-graders: Andrew Basaldua, Mariah Garcia, Clarissa Sandoval, Mariele Shut, Nathan Stanton and Nicolette Vargas.
Comments-icon Post a Comment
No Comments Yet

We encourage your online comments in this public forum, but please keep them respectful and constructive. This is not a forum for personal attacks, libelous statements, profanity or racist slurs. Readers may report such inappropriate comments by e-mailing the editor at news@pattersonirrigator.com.